Selang at Orchard celebrating my birthday. Pictures updated 1422pm
sorry xuequn and anqi . for letting you worrying for me . especially xuequn ... i've not been talking to her for more than i should talk to her ? keep mute this few days . not as lively as ever . i'm alright don't worry le (: but somehow after not talking for 2 days , i've become lazier to talk hehe . nope , don't say me emo ! cos i know some of you will say that . i promised i'll be back to myself soon . really soon okay !
slept at 6am this morning . finally started revising since 1am . was so dark this morning ... alone in the living room while everyone is asleep . then at 4am+, xuequn was awake . she went to bathe lols cos didn't bathe the previous day . then bathe le go sleep . actually she wanted to study but say will be waking up 6am to continue . then i 6am sleep le . woke up at 9.30am (: but feel that i should sleep longer if not tired so woke up at 12.30pm . ok , it's not as long as yesterday hehe .
now don't know what to do . can't get started . tmr having mock physics prelim . hope to score well ! so must start later . i'm hungry !!! xD *i SHOULD have been very happy but ...